Friday, 18 December 2015 01:31 wib
Anugerah Dangdut Indonesia 2015 Successfully Held in MNCTV

JAKARTA - Anugerah Dangdut Indonesia 2015, the prestigious appreciation for the works of the best dangdut music in the country, successfully held at the studio 3 MNCTV. The event was also broadcast on MNCTV, Thursday (12/17/2015).

Anugerah Dangdut Indonesia presented awards to 15 categories which are divided into two. The first, seven categories will be provided exclusively by MNCTV, namely Best Original Dangdut Singer, Best Progressive Dangdut Singer, Best Ethnic Dangdut Singer, Best Video Clip, Best Dressed Singer, Best Stage Performance and Lifetime Achievement.

To determine the winner for these categories, MNCTV has been choosing a qualified jury. They are Rita Sugiarto, Bens Leo, Eko Saly, Alik Ababiel, Tepaan Kobain and Jerry Aurum. Meanwhile, the 8 other categories will be voted by viewers.

The event hosted by Trio Cecepy, consisting of Ayu Ting Ting, Julia Perez, and Zaskia Gotik with Ruben Onsu. The event was also enlivened by the performance of Rhoma Irama, Elvy sukaesih, Rita Sugiarto, Iyeth Bustami, Cita Citata, Doel Sumbang, Denny Cagur, Azizah KDI, May Dut (Maheysa, Aidil and Yogie KDI), Putri Bahar, Via Vallen, Jhonny Alexander, Selvi Kitty, Bebizie, Neng Oshin, Mongol and Limbad.

Anugerah Dangdut 2015 closed with a performance Ayu Ting Ting with Sambalado song. The song became the winner of Top Dangdut Song in 2015.

Toyib Abdullah/Gaby Oksavira
Source :